WELCOME TO
GOLDEN AGE CINEMA AND BAR
ESTABLISHED MMXIII

PARAMOUNT HOUSE
80 COMMONWEALTH STREET
SURRY HILLS, SYDNEY

Now Showing

Screening classics, cults, creepies and the best new releases.
Please browse our seasonal film program and purchase tickets below.

View Full Program

Wed 08 Jun

Thu 09 Jun

Fri 10 Jun

Sat 11 Jun

Sun 12 Jun

Wed 15 Jun

Thu 16 Jun

Fri 17 Jun

Sat 18 Jun

Sun 19 Jun

Wed 22 Jun

Thu 23 Jun

Fri 24 Jun

Sat 25 Jun

Fri 01 Jul

Fri 05 Aug

Partners

Supporters