WELCOME TO
GOLDEN AGE CINEMA AND BAR
ESTABLISHED MMXIII

PARAMOUNT HOUSE
80 COMMONWEALTH STREET
SURRY HILLS, SYDNEY

Now Showing

Screening classics, cults, creepies and the best new releases.
Please browse our seasonal film program and purchase tickets below.

Wed 29 Jun

Thu 30 Jun

Fri 01 Jul

Sat 02 Jul

Sun 03 Jul

Wed 06 Jul

View Full Program

Thu 07 Jul

Fri 08 Jul

Sat 09 Jul

Sun 10 Jul

Wed 13 Jul

Thu 14 Jul

Fri 15 Jul

Sat 16 Jul

Sun 17 Jul

Thu 21 Jul

Sat 23 Jul

Thu 28 Jul

Thu 04 Aug

Fri 05 Aug

Thu 11 Aug

Thu 18 Aug

Partners

Supporters